Meet the Team

aileen-200x200.png

Aileen Hedden

Profile
Project Director

aileen@staffingadvisors.com

(703) 246-9510

billi-200x200.png

Billi Prugh

Profile
Research Coordinator

billi@staffingadvisors.com

 

bob-200x200.png

Bob Corlett

Profile
President and Founder

bob@staffingadvisors.com

(301) 570-6780

brooke1-200x200.png

Brooke Lockhart

Profile
Operations Manager

brooke@staffingadvisors.com

(301) 760-7300

ellen1-200x200.png

Ellen Greenwood

Profile
Director of Operations

ellen@staffingadvisors.com

(703) 532-3611

gina-200x200.png

Gina Schurman

Profile
Project Director

gina@staffingadvisors.com

(703) 448-0466

jennie1-200x200.png

Jennie Kinsfather

Profile
Project Director

jennie@staffingadvisors.com

(301) 317-8767

jen2-200x200.png

Jennifer Wharton

Profile
Project Coordinator

jen@staffingadvisors.com

(703) 349-2556

kim-200x200.png

Kim Kistner

Profile
Director of Strategic Recruiting

kim@staffingadvisors.com

(703) 349-3417

lori-200x200.png

Lori Ebert

Profile
Project Coordinator

lori@staffingadvisors.com

(703) 349-5622

Margaret-200x200.png

Margaret Szczepanik

Profile
Senior Research Analyst

margaret@staffingadvisors.com

(703) 349-3126

mitch2-200x200.png

Mitch Corlett

Profile
Digital Content Manager

mitch@staffingadvisors.com

(301) 579-3901